Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Endora, Fenwick, Helen, Navy
Group 2: Dixie, Java, Namath, Neville, Roma, Saxon, Vesey
Group 3: Celine, Dart, Jericho, Maui, Pita

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions)

NOTES
Sun Sep 1 NO CLASS LABOR DAY
Sun Sep 8 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Sep 15 1:00
12 – 3:30
Group 1
PPC
UCCC
UCCC
PFC
PPC #1
Sun Sep 22 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC – meds 
2:00 Group 2 UCCC meds 
3:00 Group 3 UCCC meds 
Sun Sep 29 1:00
12 – 3:30
Group 1
PPC
Wisconsin Place
Wisconsin Place
PFC 
PPC #2
Sun Oct 6 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Oct 13 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Oct 20 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Oct 27 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC 
Sun Nov 3 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Nov 10 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Nov 17 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Nov 24 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC 
Sun Dec 1 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING
Sun Dec 8 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Dec 15 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Dec 22 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
Sun Dec 29 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk