Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Roma, Saxon, Vesey 
Group 2: Celine, Delta, Destiny, Schyler
Group 3: Ellie, Eros, Lark, Linden, Maverick, Orchard, Pita

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions)

NOTES
Sun Mar 17 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC – meds 
2:00 Group 2 UCCC meds 
3:00 Group 3 UCCC meds 
Sun Mar 24 1:00
noon-3:30
Group 1
PPC #1
Wisconsin Place PFC
PPC
Sun April 7 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun April 14 1:00
noon-3:30
Group 1
PPC #2
UCCC PFC
PPC
Sun April 21 NO CLASS EASTER
Sun April 28 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun May 5 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun May 12 NO CLASS MOTHER’S  DAY
Sun May 19 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun May 26 NO CLASS MEMORIAL DAY
Sun June 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun June 9 1:00 Group 1
UCCC PFC
Sun June 16 NO CLASS FATHER’S DAY
Sun June 23 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC – meds 
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place meds 
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place meds 
Sun June 30 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk