Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Blondie, Doc, Finnian, Happy, Hopi, Jason, Montana, Zelda
Group 2: Dixie, Java, Namath, Neville, Salem, Vesey, Westley
Group 3: Demi, Endora, Farina, Fenwick, Helen, Jericho, Mystic, Navy, Perkins, Reed

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions

NOTES
Sun Apr 5 new_md_wht2 1:00   Group 1 Link to class PFC
2:00 Group 2 Link to class
3:00 Group 3 Link to class
Sun April 12 NO CLASS EASTER
Sun April 19new_md_wht2 1:00 Group 1 Link to class PFC
2:00 Group 2 Link to class
3:00 Group 3 Link to class
Sun April 26 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun May 3 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun May 10 NO CLASS MOTHER’S DAY
Sun May 17 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun May 24 NO CLASS MEMORIAL DAY
Sun May 31 12:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun June 7 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun June 14 12:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun June 21 NO CLASS FATHER’S DAY
Sun June 28 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC meds
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place meds
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place meds
Sun July 5 NO CLASS 4th of July
Sun July 12 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun July 19 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun July 26 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun August 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk