Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Dixie, Java, Jericho, Maui, Namath  
Group 2: Celine, Lark, Maverick, Orchard, Pita, Roma, Saxon, Schyler, Vesey
Group 3

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions)

NOTES
Sun May 12 NO CLASS MOTHER’S  DAY
Sun May 19 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 As needed UCCC Extra help
Sun May 26 NO CLASS MEMORIAL DAY
Sun June 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun June 9 12 – 3:30 pm

1:00 pm

PPC #1

Group 1

Wisconsin Place PPC

PFC

Sun June 16 NO CLASS FATHER’S DAY
Sun June 23 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC – meds 
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place meds 
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place meds 
Sun June 30 12 – 3:30 pm

1:00

PPC #2

Group 1

UCCC PPC

PFC

Sun July 7 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC 
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place  
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun July 14 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun July 21 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun July 28 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Aug 4 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC 
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place  
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Aug 11 1:00 Group 1 Outing TBD PFC
Sun Aug 18 1:00 Group 1 Outing – TBD PFC 
2:00 Group 2 Outing – TBD  
3:00 Group 3 Outing – TBD
Sun Aug 25 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk