Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Delta, Destiny, Ellie, Lark, Orchard, Schyler
Group 2: Elijah, Fresno, Fuji, Ivan, Quinn, Ryan
Group 3: Beamer, Bettina, Eros, Henley, Jonas, Sweden

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions)

Sun July 8 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun July 15 12 – 3:30 PPC 1 UCCC 1st of 2 classes
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun July 22 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun July 29 12-3:30 PPC 2 Wisconsin Place 2nd of 2 classes
1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun August 5 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun August 12 1:00 Group 1 Brookside Nature Center PFC
Sun August 19 1:00 Group 1 Montgomery Mall PFC – details to be emailed
2:00 Group 2 Montgomery Mall details to be emailed
3:00 Group 3 Montgomery Mall details to be emailed
Sun August 26 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Sept 2 NO CLASS LABOR DAY
Sun Sept 9 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Sept 16 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
1-4:00 UCCC Open House ??
Sun Sept 23 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Oct 7 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Oct 14 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Oct 21 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Oct 30 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Nov 4 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Nov 11 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Nov 18 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Nov 25 NO CLASS Thanksgiving
Sun Dec 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Dec 9 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Dec 16 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Dec 23 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
Sun Dec 30 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk