Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Demi, Farina, Helen, Mystic, Perkins, Reed, Salem, Westley, Zelda
Group 2: Dixie, Java, Namath, Neville, Roma, Saxon, Vesey
Group 3: Celine, Dart, Endora, Fenwick, Jericho, Navy

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions

Sun Jan 19new_md_wht2 1:00 Group 1 Sandy Spring Museum  
17901 Bentley Road, Sandy Spring
2:00 Group 2 Sandy Spring Museum
3:00 Group 3 Sandy Spring Museum
Sun Jan 26 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #2 Wisconsin Place
1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Feb 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Feb 9 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Feb 16 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Feb 23 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Mar 1 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Mar 8 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Mar 15 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC meds
2:00 Group 2 UCCC meds
3:00 Group 3 UCCC meds
Sun Mar 22 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #2 Wisconsin Place
1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun April 12 NO CLASS EASTER
Sun April 19 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun April 26 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun May 3 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun May 10 NO CLASS MOTHER’S DAY
Sun May 17 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun May 31 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk