Class Schedule

Class dates are subject to change. Please check the schedule often for any changes!

Current puppy raisers: Please email Jeanyne if you will be unable to attend a scheduled class or have any questions.

Group 1: Demi, Farina, Helen, Salem, Westley
Group 2: Dixie, Java, Namath, Neville, Roma, Saxon, Vesey
Group 3: Celine, Dart, Endora, Fenwick, Jericho, Navy

DATE

TIME

ATTENDEES

LOCATION

(click on name
for directions)

NOTES
Sun Nov 10 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Nov 17 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Nov 24 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC 
Sun Dec 1 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING
Sun Dec 8 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Dec 15 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Dec 22 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
Sun Dec 29 NO CLASS HOLIDAY BREAK
Sun Jan 5 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Jan 12 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Jan 19 All Groups TBD Class outing
Sun Jan 26 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #2 Wisconsin Place
1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Feb 2 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Feb 9 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Feb 16 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Feb 23 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
Sun Mar 1 1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
2:00 Group 2 Wisconsin Place
3:00 Group 3 Wisconsin Place
Sun Mar 8 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #1 UCCC
1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
Sun Mar 15 1:00 Group 1 UCCC PFC
2:00 Group 2 UCCC
3:00 Group 3 UCCC
Sun Mar 22 11:00 – 4 pm PPC #2 Wisconsin Place
1:00 Group 1 Wisconsin Place PFC
PFC = puppy foundations class; PPC = pre-puppy placement class; UCCC = Upper County Community Center; TBD = to be determined; W&T = Walk & Talk